Send us a message

Contact Info

The Largest Asset Recovery Agency in the State of Texas. Offices in Shamrock, Amarillo, Lubbock, Midland, Abilene and Wichita Falls.

106 N Madden St Shamrock, Texas 79079
(806) 553-5733
After Hours Phone – 806-216-0695
 
Barry (President)
1-806-662-2787
barry@panhandlerecovery.com
Mary (Vice-President)
1-806-334-0506
mary@panhandlerecovery.com
Grace (Asst GM)
grace@panhandlerecovery.com
Carrie Jean (Transports)
carriejean@panhandlerecovery.com
Katrina (Updates)
katrina@panhandlerecovery.com
Jessica (Updates)
jessica@panhandlerecovery.com
Melany (Condition Reports & Keys)
melany@panhandlerecovery.com
Jolene (New Orders)
jolene@panhandlerecovery.com
Erica (ClearPlan)
erica@panhandlerecovery.com